Easco Boiler Corp. | Field Erected & Packaged Quality Steel Boilers A Division of THE A.L. EASTMOND & Sons Corporation
Scotch Marine Boilers
pdf  NY City MEA Numbers (PDF - 132KB)


Sales Rep Locations and Contact Info for Easco Boiler Corp

1. COLORADO
LONG Building Environment
Tel: 303.975.2158
Website: www.long.com
Email: Archie Warthen awarthen@long.com
2. DELAWARE
MARYLAND
Washington D.C.

Taze & Hewitt
Tel: 443.561.1600
Website: www.tazeandhewitt.com
Email: info@tazeandhewitt.com
3. ILLINOIS
Applied Mechanical Sales, Inc.
Tel: 630.782.0200
Website: www.appliedmechanicalsales.com
Email: Kevin Barr Kevin@appliedmechanicalsales.com
4. KANSAS
Wichita Burner Inc.
Tel: 316.264.6816
Website: www.wichitaburner.com
Email: info@wichitaburner.com
5. MASSACHUESTTS
George T. Wilkinson Inc.
Tel: 781.335.2622
Website: www.gtwilkison.com
Email: Geoffrey C. Wilkinson, Jr. gwilkinsonjr@gtwilkinson.com

6. MICHIGAN                                                      Process Engineering & Equipment Co.
Tel: 616.784.7636                                     Website: www.pecopage.com
Email: Ted Marshall  tmarshall@pecopage.com

7. MONTANA
Mechanical Technology, Inc.
Tel: 406.245.8340
Website: www.mticontrols.com
Email: Rich Rose sales@mticontrols.com
8. NEW JERSEY
Nutley Heating & Cooling Supply Co.
Tel: 201.745.1959
Email: Jay Schron jschron@aol.com
9. PENNSYLVANIA
JAB Mechanical Equipment
Tel: 610.964.0660
Email: Joseph A. Bisignaro Jabmechanicalrep@aol.com
10. UTAH
High Desert Sales, Inc.
Sandy, Utah.
Tel: 801.561.1452
Website:www.highdesertsales.net
Site created by ThomasNet Web Solutions and powered by Navigator Platform